La Charly Gaul

VOLUNTEERS

Want to be part of "La Charly Gaul"?
Want to experience a great day in a good team?
Don't hesitate to be a volunteer! There are lots of things to do ...

Volunteers

If you are interested, you can register by filling out the following form. We will contact you after that.

Mandatory fields:
Last name:
First name:
Telephone:
Year of birth:
Gender:
Preferences:
E-mail adress:
Optional field:
Remark or question:

!!!! IMPORTANT !!!!! All mandatory fields must be filled in.

ARTICLE 12 OF OUR REGULATIONS: PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA
The ACC Contern collects and registers personal data that the participant (rider or volunteer) transmits in an active way at his registration for "La Charly Gaul".

This personal data is used mainly for establishing and editing start lists, result lists and diplomas before, during or after the competition. The data is also used to establish task lists for volunteers as well as statistics on age, gender or geographic origin of the participants, to contact the participant in case of problem and to send him informations related to "La Charly Gaul" or other events organized by the ACC Contern.

By providing his personal data, the participant authorizes the ACC Contern to use them and to transmit them to third parties for the above cited use. In no case is the ACC Contern allowed to provide the data to third parties for other reasons than the ones cited above.

The persons whose personal data is collected by the ACC Contern have the right to obtain informations about the saved data. They can ask a copy of the data or require modification or deletion of it. They can also deny or impose some restrictions to the use of the data.

Contact:
Eugène Stirn
7, rue des Gaulois
L-3432 DUDELANGE
Tél: (+352) 621 213 171
eugstirn@pt.lu

In Deutscher Sprache DEUTSCH
en Français FRANCAIS

www.arnoldkontz-cycles.com

www.echternach.lu

www.inspiringluxembourg.public.lu

www.ost.lu

www.rivella.lu

www.trifolion.lu

www.vew.lu

www.chronorace.be

www.cactus.lu

www.echternach-tourist.lu/

Organisation:
ACC CONTERN

www.acccontern.lu

Note: "This site contains links to other pages, on which content and presentation we don't have any influence. These refences are indicated merely for your information and and we can't be made reliable for any of the content of any of the places our links may take you to."
Contact: ACC Contern - c/o Alain Conter - 47, Op der Hobuch - L-5832 FENTANGE - acccontern@gmail.com

La Charly Gaul

BENEVOLAT

Envie de faire partie de "La Charly Gaul"?
Envie de vivre une journée enrichissante dans une ambiance conviviale?
N'hésitez pas à participer comme bénévole! Les tâches sont nombreuses ...

Bénévolat

Si vous êtes interessé, vous pouvez vous inscrire en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous et nous allons vous recontacter.

Rubriques obligatoires:
Nom:
Prénom:
Numéro de téléphone
Année de naissance:
Sexe:
Activité souhaitée:
Adresse e-mail:
Rubrique facultative:
Remarque ou question:

!!!! IMPORTANT !!!!! Tous les champs obligatoires doivent être remplis.

ARTICLE 12 DE NOTRE REGLEMENT : PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES
L'ACC Contern recueille et mémorise les données personnelles que le participant (coureur ou bénévole) fournit explicitement et activement lors de son inscription à "La Charly Gaul".

Le traitement de ces données personnelles sert principalement à l'établissement et à la publication de listes de départ et de classements ainsi qu'à l'édition de diplômes lors de la compétition. Les données servent également et accessoirement à établir des plans d'intervention pour les bénévoles, à faire des statistiques sur l'origine géographique, l'âge ou le sexe des participants, elles permettent à l'organisateur de contacter le participant en cas de problème lors de la manifestation et de lui envoyer des informations en rapport avec "La Charly Gaul" ou d'autres évènements organisés par l'ACC Contern.

En communiquant ses données personnelles, le participant autorise l'ACC Contern à les utiliser ainsi qu'à les transmettre à ses collaborateurs, sous-traitants ou tout autre tiers pour les besoins décrits ci-avant. En aucun cas, l'ACC Contern ne peut transmettre des données à des tiers pour des utilisations autres que celles citées plus haut.

Les personnes dont les données personnelles sont traitées par l'ACC Contern ont le droit d'obtenir des informations sur les données mémorisées. Elles peuvent en obtenir une copie et elles peuvent en demander la rectification ou la suppression. Elles peuvent également contester le traitement des données personnelles ou y imposer des restrictions.

Contact:
Eugène Stirn
7, rue des Gaulois
L-3432 DUDELANGE
Tél: (+352) 621 213 171
eugstirn@pt.lu

In Deutscher Sprache DEUTSCH
in English ENGLISH

www.arnoldkontz-cycles.com

www.echternach.lu

www.inspiringluxembourg.public.lu

www.ost.lu

www.rivella.lu

www.trifolion.lu

www.vew.lu

www.chronorace.be

www.cactus.lu

www.echternach-tourist.lu/

Organisation:
ACC CONTERN

www.acccontern.lu

Note: "Ce site contient des liens vers d'autre pages internet. Nous n'avons pas d'emprise sur le contenu et la présentation sur ces sites et nous nous distançons donc explicitement du contenu des endroits auxquels tous les liens présents sur notre site peuvent donner accès."
Contact: ACC Contern - c/o M. Alain Conter - 47, Op der Hobuch - L-5832 Fentange - acccontern@gmail.com